Around the Corinthian Gulf

23-26/05/2021

This tour has it all: Historical sites, beautiful landscapes and romantic views! Explore Messolongi the city of Heroes, Nafpaktos the seaside citadel, Orini Nafpaktia one of the most beautiful mountain destinations in Greece, Galaxidi a picturesque and atmospheric coastal town, Delphi the navel of the world and cosmopolitan Arachova.

Hotels: Apollon Library Suites (2 nights, Nafpaktos) | Domotel Kastri Hotel (1 night, Athens).

€560 pp in double room
€170 single room supplement

Includes: transfers in luxurius coach, guide, hotel, 3 lunches or dinners, museum tickets, visit to botanic garden, taxes

Discover Andros, the aristocratic and unspoiled island

23-26/05/2021

Sophisticated yet rustic, mountainous yet beach-lined, nautical yet agricultural. It hosts Venetian castles and a world-class modern art museum, untouched beaches, rushing rivers and abandoned watermills. For all its wealth, it is laid-back and discreet, shy of mass tourism, awaiting discovery by the discerning traveller. Andros will make you wish your holiday here could last forever.

Hotel: Micra Anglia Boutique Hotel.

€660,00 pp in a double room
€140,00 Single room supplement

Includes: transfers in luxurius coach, guide, hotel, 3 lunches or dinners, boat-tickets, museum tickets, taxes

Please note, that the presented tours and prices are based on a minimum number of participants. If minimum numbers are not reached, alternative arrangements or a complete refund will be made. Places on all tours are limited and will be allocated strictly in order of receipt of payment. Where participants cancel their tour bookings prior to 30 days, payment will be refunded in full. Thereafter, no refunds will be made.

Theme: Overlay by Kaira
Loutraki, Athens

Autour du Golfe Corinthien

22-25/05/2022

Cette excursion a tout pour plaire: des sites historiques, des beaux paysages et des vues romantiques! Explorez Missolonghi la ville des Héros, Naupacte une citadelle en bord de mer, Orini Nafpaktia l’une des plus belles destinations montagneuses de Grèce, Galaxidi une ville côtière pittoresque et atmosphérique, Delphi le nombril du monde et la cosmopolite Arachova.

€560 prix pour une personne en chambre twin/double

€170 supplément pour une personne en chambre single

Inclut: le transfert en car, le guide officiel, les taxes, 3 repas, les entrées aux musées, visite d’un jardin botanique

Hôtel à Nafpaktos (séjour de 2 nuits) Apollon Library Suites 

Hôtel à Athènes (séjour de 1 nuit) Domotel Kastri 

Andros: Découvrez Andros l’ile aristocratique et inexplorée

22-25/05/2022

Une architecture unique, un environnement naturel abondant, des plages inexploitées: l’île des armateurs et des capitaines regorge d’innombrables trésors. Si vous aimez faire des découvertes, c’est à Andros, cette île des Cyclades, où vous trouverez votre paradis. Vous pourrez y admirer un musée d’art moderne de renommée internationale, des forteresses vénitiennes, des anciens monastères, des pigeonniers ainsi que des moulins à eau abandonnés mais de toute beauté. Andros cache d’innombrables trésors qui vous feront souhaiter que vos vacances puissent se prolonger à l’infini!

€660,00 prix pour une personne en chambre twin/double

€140,00 supplément pour une personne en chambre single

Inclut: le transfert en car, le guide officiel, les taxes, 3 repas, les billets de ferry, les entrées aux musées

Hôtel à Andros (séjour de 3 nuits) Micra Anglia Boutique Hotel & Spa 

Veuillez noter que les excursions sont toutes proposées pour un nombre minimum de participants. Si le nombre minimum n’est pas atteint, d’autres arrangements ou un remboursement complet seront effectués. Les places sont limitées et seront attribuées strictement dans l’ordre de réception du paiement. Si les participants annulent leur réservation avant 30 jours, le paiement sera intégralement remboursé. Par la suite, aucun remboursement ne sera possible.

Thème : Overlay par Kaira.
Loutraki, Athens